Soil Physics and Hydrology Division committees – 2022

Executive Committee:

Sasha Kravchenko	The current Soil Physics Division Chair
John Nieber	The past Soil Physics Division Chair
Asim Biswas	The elect Soil Physics Division Chair
Michael Young	The Soil Physics Division Representative to SSSA Board
Markus Flury	The Editor of the Vadose Zone Journal
	The Technical Editor for Soil Physics of the Soil Science
Manoj Shukla	Society of America Journal
Manoj Shukla	The Mentoring Committee Chair
Fred Zhang	The Division's Early Career Award Chair
Markus Flury	The Soil Physics Division Treasurer
	The most recent recipient of the Soil Physics Division Early
Hailong He	Career Award
	A student representative selected from the most recent Soil
Matthew Amato	Physics Division Graduate Student Poster Competition winners

The Gaylon and Judith Campbell Soil Physics Committee:

Sasha Kravchenko	The current Soil Physics Division Chair
John Nieber	The past Soil Physics Division Chair
Asim Biswas	The elect Soil Physics Division Chair
Michael Young	The Soil Physics Division Representative to SSSA Board
Markus Flury	The Editor of the Vadose Zone Journal
	The Technical Editor for Soil Physics of the Soil Science
Manoj Shukla	Society of America Journal
Manoj Shukla	The Mentoring Committee Chair
Fred Zhang	The Division's Early Career Award Chair
Markus Flury	The Soil Physics Division Treasurer
	The most recent recipient of the Soil Physics Division Early
Hailong He	Career Award
	A student representative selected from the most recent Soil
Matthew Amato	Physics Division Graduate Student Poster Competition winners
	A representative from Campbell Scientific Inc. or Meter
Leo Rivera	Group Inc./Decagon Devices Inc

Mentoring Committee:

Manoj Shukla	The Mentoring Committee Chair
Salini Sasidharan	Member
Hailong He	New Member
Asim Biswas	The elect Soil Physics Division Chair
Sasha Kravchenko	The current Soil Physics Division Chair – ex oficio

Early Career Award Committee:

Fred Zhang	The Division's Early Career Award Chair
Ryan D. Stewart	Member
Behzad Ghanbarian	New Member
John Nieber	The past Soil Physics Division Chair